Iceman Cometh rocks my world!

mj-loving-life1Once again the long, long, long(!) trip to Traverse City was SOO worth it!  I’m super happy to have placed 5th (outta 12) singlespeed woman and while waiting to get called up on stage for my metal (woo hoo!) I got this SA-WEEET photo opp!!  JHK, Travis Brown, MJ, Bontrager Chris (behind me), Jeremiah Bishop and Sam Schultz!  I dont think I could smile any bigger!  (Can you tell I was truly starving and exhausted in this photo?  hahaha!)  Just one of many awesome moments from my weekend fun.  Complete weekend and post race report still to follow.   (I love this picture!) 🙂

One response to this post.

  1. Awesome job out there for your first singlespeed race! You should totally come back next year and race again!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

