Picture it…

Bob Myers sitting on my right shoulder with little red devil horns!  He’s sending me pictures of this most beautiful and sexy (2009 wsd top fuel 98!) two wheeled goddess of a bike!  Taunting me with its fabulouso specs!  I just promised myself no new bikes until I pay a bill off!  Me and my stoopid, stoopid ideas!   Isn’t it just dreamy!?  Ohhhhh…

wsd_2009_topfuel98_black

I feel… weak… will power.. dwindling… I… uhhh…. cant focus… sighhhhh

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by MJ on January 28, 2009 at 8:05 pm

    I think I’m going to print and pin this up on my office wall. It will ALMOST be as distracting as my December 2007 picture of Chris Eatough that I cant seem to take down… ever.

    Reply

  2. Michelle,

    Your bike would match Mr. Eatoughs.

    Reply

  3. Posted by MJ on January 30, 2009 at 4:29 pm

    Oh my gosh.. that has to be the best come back you could have tossed at me. Well done, Bob Myers, well done! I’m tempted to come up with the cash and pay for him to be my trainer just so we can hang and chat… and of course help me improve racing. But the hanging out and chatting would rock my world!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

