Bontrager: your favorite wheels can now be your favorite shoes (or jersey, gloves, shorts…)

p2270178If you’re looking for new cycling shoes this season, give the Bontrager shoes a closer look. We just received the new ’09 RXL mountain shoe and it’s really sharp! Made with a full carbon out-sole, molded EVA top strap to keep your foot snug but numb free, a stiff and secure molded heel cup, these puppies are going to be the next popular choice for avid cyclists everywhere….and they come in white *ooh la la*. p2270181Bontrager has also partnered up with E-Soles to provide that custom insole feel. I haven’t tried them yet, but both the road and MTN models look really well ventilated. Here’s a more thorough write-up courtesy of PEZ Cycling News.

One response to this post.

  1. Hey – I stumbled on this site by mistake. I was searching in Yahoo for Registry software that I had already purchased when I found your site, I must say your site is pretty cool I just love the theme, its amazing!. I don’t have the time this minute to fully read your site but I bookmarked it and also signed up for your RSS feeds. I’ll back in a day or two. Thanks again for a cool site.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

