Fall riding, the Trek demo truck & a baby.

I am officially declaring fall mountain biking one of the wonders of my world.

10.18.09 Frick Fall Ride

I spied Demo Dave & his truck this past weekend at North Park.  Always such a pleasure.  The new bikes are like sweet pieces of candy for the fat kid inside me, my sweet tooth is doing a crazy jig inside my trap and there is only one way to appease it.  uh oh.

10.17.09 NPark Demo

Note:  the above pictures do NO kind of justice to the amazing beauty of the fall colors in the photos.  It had to be said.

This is my neice Renee again (5 crazy months old already!) and that would be me poking her adorably large diaper butt.  Too precious. 

10.16.09 Sleepy Renee

Less than three weeks to ICEMAN!  AH!!  Must keep riding and do not get sick.

Leave a Reply

