Month of Mud @ Moraine

 I went.  I rode.  I finished. 

10.25.09 Moraine

10.25.09 Moraine1

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by LA on October 28, 2009 at 1:53 pm

    Haha!!! OMG! That’s all you wrote?! You totally omitted the fact that we almost didn’t even make the race because at 7:15 am I was at your door and you were still in BED! Me: Hmmm, no lights on in house, wtf?! *ring the doorbell*, nothing. Sit on the bench and sip my coffee, thinking I guess I should call her. *Ring, ring* MJ: ‘What’s up?” Me: Ummm, What are you doing, it’s almost 7:30? MJ: No it’s not, it’s 6:15 am. Me: Huh??? Well, I’m on your front porch. MJ: REALLY?! OMG! I can hear you! I’m coming down!

    Reply

    • Posted by MJ on October 28, 2009 at 5:32 pm

      LMAO! Oh yeah, good point. I was tired when attempting to write this and thats all I could squeeze out before I passed out for the night. Maybe I’ll expand a little sometime soon. haha.

      Reply

  2. Posted by Gary Bywaters on October 29, 2009 at 2:38 am

    I love the detailed and very concise race report.
    Well done race there youngster!

    Reply

  3. Posted by Lauren on October 29, 2009 at 7:23 am

    AND you left out the fact that after the race you risked you life on a huge four legged animal who sprinted a half mile with you on it’s back screaming?!?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

