Post Season Burn Out

Man, I have no desire to ride lately feeling an exceptional amount of post season burn out.  Possibly more than ever, but I’m not really sure how to confirm that.  Just feels like it.  So while the bikes are resting I will be focusing all of my time and energy on my newest hobbies:  watching obnoxious amounts of television (nothing educational),  building model suspension bridges out of toothpicks, making award winning four course meals using only a george foreman grill and a toaster oven and trying to be caller number 9 on any and all radio contests.  If you need to find me please update my profile with the below photo.  I had this taken of me yesterday…

and I’m still trying to finish that post about the Iceman.  Seriously?  Yeah, seriously.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Lauren on November 23, 2009 at 7:26 am

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!! LOVE THE TOOTHPICK BRIDGES!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

