Big Bear 2×12 & Festival

With my now heniously flexible schedule (so weird to me) I am able to line up all kinds of other stuff other than mad /sad attempts to ride “fast” at all opportunities.  I gotta say I’m already okay with it.  I hit up some trail maintenance last night and hope to help complete a NEW TRAIL at north park this coming Sunday!  Sweet!  I’m going to propose PTAG call it “MJ’s Trail”.  Too nervy?  Naahh.  I also intend to hit up the Big Bear 2 x 12 race and FESTIVALFun!  Ok, so I cant actually race (which might rip me apart once they say “go” but I’ll get over it), but you best believe I intend to be one of the bestest cheerleaders out there, people.  MORE COW BELL !!!

Leave a Reply

