4th of July weekend & 7Springs RULES!

I’ve been trying to post about my awesome 4th of July weekend every night this week but I’ve been too busy, overheated, sweaty, stinky and /or too exhausted to get it done.  Just wanted to post SOMEthin’ on here this week and confirm that yes, I have been riding!  WORD!! And yes, I’ve been loving every minute of it!  WORRRD!!  I think this pictures sums it up perfectly for me.  Life is good.  Photo courtesy of the infamous Jon Pratt.  If he’s in the vicinity you best assume your life is being documented on film.  Full report to follow. 

 

Aye, fight and you may die, run and you’ll live. At least a while.
And dying in your beds many years from now, would you be willing to
trade all the days from this day to that for one chance, just one
chance to come back here and tell our enemies that they may take
our lives, but they’ll never take our FREEDOM!!

~William, Braveheart

One response to this post.

  1. I was starting to think you weren’t really there, seeing as there was no blog report….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

