I’m a Team in Training Cyclist and Mentor!

I have re-joined Team in Training this year (see my profile page for history with the TEAM years ago if your interested) and am currently training and fundraising to participate in a century ride around Lake Tahoe on June 5th.  Please check out my fundraising page below for some additional details and to consider making an online donation.   I appreciate your time and consideration.  MJ 🙂

http://pages.teamintraining.org/wpa/ambbr11/mjohnsonmv

Leave a Reply

